NASCOE Program Submission Response: CARS

ISSUE:

When adding acreage information when in the bulk copy setting, you have the ability to select a field number that has the acreage already reported on it.

FACTS:

Being able to select a field that has already been information on it causes an error message to appear after you have tried to add the bulk copy, but will only tell you one field at a time that has already been completed(if you have multiple fields that have already been completed in the review screen, it will only show one field at a time that needs to be changed). This causes more time being taken to remove the field that already has information on it.

SOLUTION:

I think it would be very beneficial to have an error message that states all the fields that have the crop information already on them and see if you want to continue or cancel the submission.

WDC Response: 

I will add this to the list of IT enhancements for consideration.