Introduction to NASCOE


Download Document (PDF)

NASCOE Congressional Toolkit **NEW**

NASCOE Guide for Contacting Your Congressional Representatives
NASCOE Positions on FSA Employees’ “Excepted On Call” Status

Find Your Representative
Contact Your Senator

Legislative Forms & Documents

2018-19 PAC Enrollment Form
2018-19 PAC Allotment Increase Form

NASCOE Legislative Awards Handbook
NASCOE Legislative Awards Submission Form

2016 Leadership Conference Letter
2016 Leadership Conference Registration Form

Recent Legislative Updates from NASCOE

NASCOE Legislative Committee

Donny Green, Tennessee
National Legislative Co-Chair
Neil Burnette, North Carolina
National Legislative Co-Chair
Annette Hyman, New YorkNEA Legislative Chair
Clint Bain, TennesseeSEA Legislative Chair
Kay Lumsden, MichiganMWA Legislative Chair
Dane Schneidt, MontanaNWA Legislative Chair
Robert Payne, OklahomaSWA Legislative Chair
Hunter MoorheadLegislative Consultant

NASCOE Legislative Co-Chairs

Photo of Donny Green

Donny Green

National Legislative Committee Co-Chair Tennessee
Cell Phone: (615) 464-7176 Work Phone: (615) 597-8225
Photo of Neil Burnette

Neil Burnette

National Legislative Committee Co-Chair North Carolina
Cell Phone: (336) 496-7943 Work Phone: (336) 496-3932