Neil Burnette » Legislative

Introduction to NASCOE


Download Document (PDF)

NASCOE Congressional Toolkit **NEW**

NASCOE Guide for Contacting Your Congressional Representatives
NASCOE Positions on FSA Employees’ “Excepted On Call” Status

Find Your Representative
Contact Your Senator

Legislative Forms & Documents

2018-19 PAC Enrollment Form
2018-19 PAC Allotment Increase Form

NASCOE Legislative Awards Handbook
NASCOE Legislative Awards Submission Form

2016 Leadership Conference Letter
2016 Leadership Conference Registration Form

Recent Legislative Updates from NASCOE

NASCOE Legislative Committee

Neil Burnette, North Carolina
National Legislative Co-Chair
Clint Bain, Tennessee
National Legislative Co-Chair
Annette Hyman, New YorkNEA Legislative Chair
David McBryde, North CarolinaSEA Legislative Chair
Sara Bateson, IllinoisMWA Legislative Chair
Jessi Colgrove, MontanaNWA Legislative Chair
Nancy Ensminger, OklahomaSWA Legislative Chair
Hunter MoorheadLegislative Consultant

NASCOE Legislative Co-Chairs

Neil Burnette

National Legislative Committee Co-Chair North Carolina
Cell Phone: (336) 496-7943 Work Phone: (336) 496-3932
Photo of Neil Burnette