NASCOE Roundup – 2018 National Bulletin Posted

As part of NASCOE’s strategy to keep membership informed, each NASCOE Area publishes a minimum of three bulletins each year.  In addition, an Annual Bulletin is published at the national level, featuring updates from the NASCOE officer team, as well as information about the upcoming NASCOE Convention.

This year’s bulletin features the following articles:

The NASCOE Roundup national bulletin for 2018 has been posted to the NASCOE website at  The bulletin can also be downloaded at the following link:

NASCOE Roundup June 2018  (PDF 1.09 MB)


2018 NASCOE Candidacy Announcements Posted

Handwritten word ElectionCandidacy announcements have been submitted by the following NASCOE members for NASCOE and Area Executive positions.  The elections for these offices will be held at the NASCOE Convention in Sioux Falls, SD on August 1 – 4, 2018.  Please click on the candidate’s name to view the announcement.  Note:  All announcements will open a PDF document in a new window.

NASCOE Officers


Dennis Ray

Vice President

Brandon Wilson


Marcinda Kester


Curt Houk

Area Executives and Alternate Executives

Midwest Area Executive and Alternate Executive

Jackson Jones
Mary Roberts

Northeast Area Executive and Alternate Executive

Lawrence Parker
Annette Hyman

Northwest Area Executive and Alternate Executive

Jessi Colgrove
Joel Foster

Southeast Area Executive and Alternate Executive

Mike Mayfield
Elizabeth Farmer

Southwest Area Executive and Alternate Executive

Jay Goff
Kristal Jackson