Committee Chairs

Micki Crider, Awards, Scholarship and Emblems Chair

Awards, Scholarships & Emblems
Micki Crider
Kentucky
Work: (270)988-2180
Cell: (270)704-1107
micki.crider@ky.usda.gov
mickiandcharlie@hotmail.com


Benefits Chair, Christy RandallBenefits
Christy Randall
Idaho
Work: (208)816-5242
Cell: (208)791-4627
christy.randall@id.usda.gov
benefitschair@gmail.com


Legislative Co-Chair, Jackson JonesLegislative Co-Chair
Jackson Jones
Missouri
Work: (417)276-4712
Cell: (417)818-9147
jackson.jones@mo.usda.gov
want2c_bass@hotmail.com

Legislative Co-Chair, Donny Green
Legislative Co-Chair
Donny Green
Tennessee
Work: (615)597-8225
Cell: (615)464-7176
donald.green@tn.usda.gov
chief300@dtccom.net


Membership Chair, Lynsey Brooks
Membership

Lynsey Brooks
Oklahoma
Work: (405)345-4502
Cell: (405)406-3452
nascoemembership@gmail.com
lynsey.brooks@ok.usda.gov


NAFEC Chair, Billy Wayne DenisonNAFEC
Billy Wayne Denison
Montana
Work: (406)333-2551
Cell: (701)361-1033
billy.denison@mt.usda.gov
billydenison@yahoo.com


Programs Chair, Dana McKinneyPrograms
Dana McKinney
Kentucky
Work: (606)365-2588
Cell: (606)308-4319
dana.mckinney@ky.usda.gov
danalmckinney@gmail.com


Publicity Chair, Teresa HolmquistPublicity
Teresa Holmquist
Minnesota
Work: (507)375-3191
Cell: (507)380-6593
teresa.holmquist@mn.usda.gov
nascoepublicitychair@gmail.com