Officers

President
Dennis Ray
Missouri
Work: (573)547-6531
Cell: (573)382-2087
dennis.ray@mo.usda.gov
djray2239@sbcglobal.net


 

Vice President Brandon Wilson

Vice President
Brandon Wilson
Kansas
Work: (785)562-5343
Cell: (785)562-7518
brandon.wilson@ks.usda.gov
wilsonbj86@gmail.com


Secretary
Marcinda Kester
Florida
Work: (863)553-2051
Cell: (863)533-1774
Marcinda.kester@fl.usda.gov
nascoesec@gmail.com


Treasurer
Curt Houk
Iowa
Work: (641)774-2119
Cell: (641)777-5713
curt.houk@ia.usda.gov
curt80houk@gmail.com


Past President Wes Daniels

Past President
Wes Daniels
South Carolina
Work: (843)774-8641
Cell: (843)430-2123
wes.daniels@sc.usda.gov
wesdaniels192@aol.com


Past Secretary Deb EsselmanPast-Secretary
Deb Esselman
Wisconsin
Work: (715)748-4121
Cell: (715)613-5556
deb.esselman@wi.usda.gov
debessel@pcpros.net